Free Bass guitar lessons

Website Suggestions/Improvement

Go down

Re: Website Suggestions/Improvement

Post  Drikus on Sun May 17, 2009 10:59 pm

Okay..

I sincerely think that you "missed the bus" just because it is not a clear picture.
I'm gonna do some statements now wich might be confronting (you putting so much efford in it and all..)

But here we go:
In the beginning.
Let's say: I'm a beginner and stumble over your site. Liking it but it has far too much information for me to destilate what I'm looking for.
I did! look further and finaly found what I was searching for but I can imagine that a lot of people will enter the return button and go on searching on other sites. Due to the difficulty to find what there looking for. To you it may seem "all clear" but it is actually not .

Why is that?
There is just too much information available on the home site. Where do I need to go? ... so many options !
What am I looking for? Can I find it ? Not realy, unless you want to find what youre looking for, then you go on, otherwise you "hit that return button"...

For example: I told you Yesterday, I want to buy your lessons.
But actually I'm not sure how to get them . And what will I get? Should I pay and download them?
Can I pay and get DVD's send by postal package? What?

I know that I can download them if I can pay with paypal, but are there other ways?
It's just not clear...
Besides I don't know If the premium lessons will do fine for me as a beginner . The word "premium" gives me the idea that that is not for beginners? I'm probably wrong and the word "premium" stands for "better quality", but again: I'm not shure...
In the end it prohibits me to actualy do the transaction and buy them..not shure.

Now I really dont give a f*ck what it stands for... just want to have them ! All of them ! I know that the quality of teaching will be the best there is. But still not really know "howtoo", especially since I have no paypal or credit card!