Post  Admin on Wed Apr 01, 2009 11:23 am

And here is my version of the ending:

Admin
Admin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: learn simple Bass riffs: Under the bridge

Post  Guzco on Sun Apr 12, 2009 6:00 pm

Great lesson, I love that song and it was easy to learn.

Are planning on ever teaching the ending?

Back to top Go down

Post  general lee on Sun May 10, 2009 6:55 pm

Dman, is that Telecaster in the back yours?

Back to top Go down

Post  Dmanlamius on Sun May 10, 2009 10:04 pm

Yea man!

Love that tele...

It's a bit ill, though. I need to re-solder it's insides. Major loose connection there.

Back to top Go down

Incredible

Post  Dr.Sterni on Sat May 16, 2009 12:27 pm

Whohoooooooo!!!!

Another song for me to learn Very Happy Thanks Kris!!!! This is really amazing. A littble bit fast explained for a complete beginner like me (playing for 4 weeks only Sad ) at first, but I'll work on it.

The first chorus is already "mine" Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

Please keep up the good work!

Back to top Go down

Post  Dr.Sterni on Mon May 18, 2009 10:23 pm

Ah, wait... I found a mistake on your "main" website (www.dmanlamius.com):

In the section "Learn to play" on that site the like to "Under the bridge" leads to the lesson of "Creep" by Radiohead.

Could you fix that link, please? I usually get trapped if I don't use the forums to get to the lessons Very Happy

Thanks a bunch^^

Back to top Go down

Post  Dmanlamius on Mon May 18, 2009 10:36 pm

Heya, dude. Yea, im changing a lot of stuff at the moment. For some strange reason, it's messed up a lot of links within my site.

So i'll spend tomorrow cleaning them up. Again! Crying or Very sad

Back to top Go down

Post  Dr.Sterni on Mon May 18, 2009 10:37 pm

poor guy!

don't give up! sooner or later it's all there^^

Back to top Go down

Post  Dmanlamius on Mon May 18, 2009 10:38 pm

Actually, looking at it now, those links are working ok for me?

Back to top Go down